Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Owens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amor Rojo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camila was really good explaning me the different types of life insurance that state farm offers! Highly recommend this agency in white marsh!"

Gloria Cruz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana helped me during the process in getting a quote and she was very nice and sweet to me, I will recommend more people to her"

Marisela Martinez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana helped me when i was struggling to make my payment, she was patient & very nice to me!"

Yvette Rodríguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Camila was very kind and professional."

Moises Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love this office! Camila gave me an excellent service offering me the best coverage and price for my vehicle. I would recommend this office! (Original) Me encanta esta oficina! Camila me brindo un excelente servicio ofreciéndome las mejores coberturas y precio para mi vehículo. Recomendaría esta oficina !"

Merari Medrano

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camila has been amazing in helping me with my policies. She has taken care of my policies and is always willing to help me with any concern that I have. Great customer service, would highly recommend!"

Christian Mendez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance service in Maryland. Super friendly staff! Diana have helped me in more than one occasion with my insurance policy, she’s really great at explaining every single detail of what customers should know about insurance policy. Definitely recommend them."

Yasmely Oviedo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and Camila are a really good team! Diana collected my information and then Camila called me a couple minutes later with a quote. Highly recommend this agency!"

Zipporah

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana thank you!! Very professional, kind and helpful."

Elisa Torres

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies Diana and Camilla are wonderful I would not go anywhere else they are so respectful and helpful at all times....🥰🥰"

Sabrina Jackson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a wonderful staff super friendly and helpful Diana had awesome compassion for me when I needed help understanding my policy."

John Frohman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana provided expert service in a very timely matter when I contacted them about an address problem on my policy renewal."

Zulma Martinez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana is very professional and helpful, she helped me with all my questions and was so nice"

Emily and Jason

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a document updated for a refinance, and Camila from Stephanie's office got the job done. She was professional and sent me the document quickly. Camila was amazing!"

David Kalitsi

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always experience top rate service from this agency and today was no different. Maury was exceptional. She was personable, professional and attentive to every detail and took the time to patiently explain and answer all my many questions. Many thanks, truly appreciated."

Jairo Cedillos

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is amazing! She is very polite and helpful. She speaks both English and Spanish. I definitely recommend her."

Stephanie Owens

May 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great auto -home-life insurance!"

Xiomara Cruz

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend"

Marina Canales

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Jasmin helped me make a payment"

M Hernandez

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was very helpful in explaining my policies!"

Melissa Bauer

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents! Very professional and thorough. Gave me everything I needed and nothing that I didn't!"